writing

The Write Web Evolution- It Had to Happen

 

graffiti
Source: Unsplash.com

Yes, I am evolving and this blog will evolve right along with me LOL!

My first priority and job is as an author(actually my first is loving my amazing man, but you didn’t ask for all of that, did you?)

I am always revamping something on this blog.

I will continue to review books.

However, as an author, I have to think about my platform and what my readers expect from me.

Some new content I will be introducing soon, is a brand new way to review books  that I am sure everyone will adore! This new, fun method will be helpful in many ways for writers and readers.

Secondly, I will try to reduce posting a lot. I understand many people add me to their WordPress Readers or on Twitter which is good. For those of you subscribed to my email, I hope I have not been placing too much in your inboxes(truly sorry!)

Third, I am working on some amazing writing projects and I welcome- no- URGE you to participate in upcoming polls and discussions. In order for me to know what you’d like to see on this blog and how you feel about my books, I need feedback because, well, I do care about what your eyes consume.

Fourth- More notification about my novels, what I am working on, submission contests and more.

That is it for now. In the next coming weeks, I will be shifting and rearranging things on here. Good luck to you all and have a great day 🙂

Comment and Join the Discussion!

