Sample Saturday: An Extraordinary Union (The Loyal League, #1)

Interracial Romance Extraordinary Union
An Extraordinary Union by Alyssa Cole

 An Extraordinary Union (The Loyal League, #1)

Author: Alyssa Cole

Published by Kensington March 28, 2017

Get it on the Kindle now and see why this book grabbed five star ratings!

Why did I sample this book?

  1. A fellow blogger on WordPress mentioned the title and just from her praises of the gorgeous cover, I had to read onward.
  2. Did I mention this book has raving reviews?
  3. Did I mention it takes place during the civil war, has a gorgeous black female protagonist paired up with a white detective(possible love interest?)
  4. I have always loved Regency romance and other historical books. I can get swept up in them easily.

Hopefully I have convinced you that a free sample of this book is too yummy to turn down. I think I will order the print version. Seems worth it, don’t you think?  🙂

Comment and Join the Discussion!

