writing

As you read and write and site changes

There will be some dramatic(not too many) changes to my blog. After reflecting and doing some online researching and calling to rememberance why I have set up this blog, in the first place I have to revamp it a little.

  • First, this is a writing blog. So even though I do posts about amazing books I have read- they are just reviews.
  • So, the first change is no more main blog posts about books. Perhaps a few lines summary of a book and the writing style will be discussed or some other detail about writing. From now on book reviews will be housed on my Goodreads Page. Hopefully this link cooperates.
  • More on poetry since that is what I do, as well as fiction dissected. Again, I am not an amateur blogger per se and  although I know a lot about literature, the writing and publishing venture is still fresh to me so I must rely on experts’ opinions as I take you on my journey with blog post series such as “Tracking an Author”

These are just a few of the changes I will try hard to stick to. Again, book reviews will mainly be left to Goodreads, Examiner, or my family’s sister site Mission Possible(for inspirational/Christian thoughts and books)

God bless you all as you read and write! 🙂

Comment and Join the Discussion!

