Book Review Alert! Anatomy of the Soul by Dr. Curt Thompson, M.D.

Anatomy of the Soul
Tyndale

I’ve had the ultimate pleasure of learning about how my brain works to make me who I am today. I must tell you, after reading Dr. Curt Thompson, M.D, book our brain and how we are defragmenting and disintegrating our minds, I quickly paid heed to what he was saying. He mingles faith with science and that is what I love to do as well.

Instead of reading me go on about it here, try checking out a more detailed review on this awesome book and transform your own thought life!

Comment and Join the Discussion!

