Tracking an Author

Tracking an Author Series: Part 3

Received an advance copy of my book today! Yipeeeee! But I need them to correct one thing on the cover and of course instead of being cheerful and readily happy to help me as their customer, they immediately tell me the fees(which are ridiculous) in order to process the change. They want that phone call immediately with my card number to make the change.

With this company its more money, money, money, instead of customer service. Its a charge for everything.

But I am elated that my book has arrived. Once the change takes place-which could be in April, I will upload the book for you all to see.

Erica.

Comment and Join the Discussion!

