Uncategorized

Brand new historical fiction/fantasy BIG Blog Giveaway!

Book #1: Here Burns My Candle

Book#2: An Absence So Great

*Blog Tour dates for both of these books are between March 22-April 2, 2010 and were provided for review by WaterBrook Multnomah Press.

Visit WaterBrook Multnomah for purchase information.

Book #3 Raven’s Ladder(Receive this along with your free books)

Just in case you are unsure of the rules. You must post a comment here with your name(and possibly some kind words) by March 31st 2010. The name I choose by a drawing will receive these brand new untouched books, hot from the press FREE! As a favor, please mention this blog to others by word of mouth, Tweeting, or other.

Thanks for visiting!

Erica.

2 thoughts on “Brand new historical fiction/fantasy BIG Blog Giveaway!

  1. I have been reading a lot of your articles and they make a lot of sense. I like when someone is honest about their beliefs and isn't afraid to express them. Awesome! I am also a huge twilight fan. We'll have to chit chat about that sometime. Lynnette

  2. Thank you! I received a bad comment from someone about me liking Twilight, but I can love God and still read things with my own worldview intact.Thanks so much!

Comment and Join the Discussion!

