New releases full of adventure!

Following the heels of Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and Chronicles of Narnia, are new releases that take you on an adventure filled with swords, alternate worlds, and romance filled journeys. These stories have one difference though: They are Christian based fantasies.

Lady Carliss and the Waters of Moorue is part of the Knights of Arrethtrae series and is due out in paperback on March 2010. Lady Carliss is a standalone novel about a Prince’s and warriors are being trained for His return. The author, Chuck Black says on his website that it is his “hope and desire for all people to study the scriptures for their own self.” This is the basis for his series including the Kingdom series. He began writing these books because of his way telling biblical stories to his own children.
You can visit him at  (want more?)     


Comment and Join the Discussion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s