When the Soul Mends by Cindy Woodsmall

Today and all this week I will be giving away the wonderful, lyrical story When the Soul Mends,a story about Hannah Lapp, a Plain girl who is now living in an Englischer’s world with her fiance Martin Palmer. she has left behind a sister names Sarah who is now mentally ill and this ultimately leads to Hannah going back to Owl’s Perch. Unfortunaly it opens old wounds for her and she must face not only her Daed, but Mamm, and Paul Waddell(her first love), but she must face and conquer the truth of her past and her future.

Cindy Woodsmall is the author of When the Heart Cries and When the Morning Comes, the first two novels of this best selling series Sisters of the Quilt series. She captures the heart of her characters and you truly feel connected with them, that is the joy of reading a book-connecting with the characters. Woodsmall is mother of three sons and one daughter in law, and she resides in Georgia with ther husband.

—————————-More GiveaWay Details————————-

If you are interested in getting this wonderful book, please comment here on my blog and I will choose a name by end of weekend. Lucky winner will be announced here on my blog by Sunday December 14, 2008!

Comment and Join the Discussion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s