Uncategorized

Such a Beautiful Power Couple

I was viewing some pictures of Barak and his lovely wife Michelle Obama, and I just adored this slide show, I almost cried! I never witnessed a more beautiful and intelligent couple in my entire life. We like to look to Jay Z and Beyonce, Nas and Kelis, or other famous couple,but thats more entertainment glitz and glamor. I am happy to see Obama and his wife in politics and law, trying to work hard for our country.

No, they are not rappers or actors. They are called by God to help run this country the way its supposed to be run(if made president). I was so shocked at their youthfulness and the hope they both had glistening in their eyes. I wish every marriage could be as successful. We don’t all have to go into law and politics, or entertainment because problems come up in any relationship, but just to have that hope…the audacity of hope.

Peace,

Comment and Join the Discussion!

