June 2011 Blog Book Giveaway: I’m Cleaning Out My Closet

Thanks to everyone who actually reads this blog and to those who have entered my previous blog book giveaways. In June I have some brand new books, and semi-new books that I will be giving away. Everything from gentle Amish romances to suspense filled stories from Christian and Secular writers.

Oh, this WILL be good.

I will post pictures of these books right here on my blog for you to see once I compile the ones I am giving away. I have not decided if there will be two or three giveaways, a set of books, or individual- not sure. But for now, tell your family, friends, and coworkers that  The Write Web will be giving away an awesome stack of books this June to hit your Summer off right!

Ciao,

E.J. Smith

10 responses to “June 2011 Blog Book Giveaway: I’m Cleaning Out My Closet

  1. Jennifer Dove

    Sounds like an amazing way to start the summer off right!! Have fun with your closet!

    • Hi! Yes it is amazing. I am still trying to figure out how to get rid of these books I will not be reading. I’m thinking of setting up 2 piles: Giveaways and Sell Books. Closet space is being taken up though. I will be sure to remind everyone of the contest coming soon!

      Erica

      • Erica hope the sorting has worked out. I am finding new places for the books I have been blessed with. Just finished Deliver us from Evil by Robyn Carroll. Wow.
        Cannot wait for what’s to come .
        Jenn

  2. Pingback: Some Giveaways, Some Thoughts, Some Ideas… « The Write Web

  3. Giveaways are always fun.
    Ann

  4. I love Amish Books. I’ve read many of them, but none of these! So I’d love to win!
    Digicats {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

    • Hi Carolsue!

      So do I! Knit for Love however is a sweet Inspirational Women’s fiction book, I just threw that one in there :). Thanks for entering this contest!

      Erica

  5. Thank you so much for this contest!! I look forward to reading some new books and your blog as well!! Happy Summer

  6. HOWS YOUR SUMMER TREATING YOU SO FAR? PLEASANT I HOPE. I HAVE HAD A GREAT TIME WITH SOME NEW ADVENTURES, GIVING ME AMPLE TIME TO SIT AND READ.
    BLESSINGS
    JENN

Leave a Reply

